I’m not down on my luck but I need some encouragement

BaltimoreLove

formerly peterjamesthe3rd
what’s up niketalk.

I grew up in the inner cities and made it out there unscaved from the days of dealing and the tough guy image of my younger years. I graduated high school on time and went to
College. I finished my ba with a double major and a minor but during my finals week my father passed after a long battle with dimentia.

While my father had Alzheimer’s I began working my hardest to find / create a cure and document my fathers life...,but little did I know my mother and brother were going hard to hide his assets / try to take everything and leave my other brothers and sisters out. While my father had Alzheimer’s my brother gave himself power of attorney and they made all single accounts either joint accounts or my one brother the benificiary.

My father bought me a car for graduating but my mom stole it. My dad had gold and they hid it. I’m finding out my father had about 400,000 in assests they took not including a house my
Mother still lives in.
My
Mom pretends she was broke but I smelled burning one day and went to look at it I was able to piece together documents showing my dad had close to 200,000 in an account just In his name ...

They ( my mother and brother ) treat me really badly ..., what should I do

Ps don’t flame me ... I really need some encouragement

what’s up niketalk.

I grew up in the inner cities and made it out there unscaved from the days of dealing and the tough guy image of my younger years. I graduated high school on time and went to
College. I finished my ba with a double major and a minor but during my finals week my father passed after a long battle with dimentia.