I think i'm seriously having withdraw symptoms from Marijuana

boi

i've been smoking for about 3 years.. About 2 years ago to now, i would consider myself a heavy smoker. I think it's starting to mess with me more psychically than mentally. Recently, when I wake up after a night's rest and feel hungry, I can't eat.. or I can barely eat. My stomach just hurts... like it's hurting now. But if I wait a couple hours until like 6-7pm to eat, I should be fine (if I don't smoke weed). And of course, if i do smoke, i'll be fine to eat and do whatever. I don't know what the problem is but i'm thinking it's all the MJ. I've been drinking and smoking more than usual lately and I think it's starting to take a toll.
Dicuss?!

Originally Posted by MoonMan818

Withdraw?

How can you suffer from marijuana withdrawals if you're still smoking?
You're right. I'm not completely done smoking, but you should understand what I mean

i dont think you know what withdrawal means.. i smoked everyday for two years straight and i experienced none of the symptoms you say youre having. and then i quit smoking everyday (still smoke 1-2 times a week) and experienced no withdrawal symptoms. maybe your diet or eating schedule is messed up.

it's ver possible my eating schedule is messed up. I eat breakfast once every blue moon. And I usually try to eat my first meal when I wake up.. which is like around 2. Btw you say you smoked two years straight.. Me and the boys always used to have 1 to 3 sessions at the most. Now we're talking about 3 at the least

Go to a Doctor.. Weed affects your appetite but getting stomach pains? Not sure about that
grin.gif

I seriously hope you're rolling your own weed.

Or you might be jonesing for something more than visiting Aunt Mary.

Originally Posted by Fresh Like Will

I seriously hope you're rolling your own weed.

Or you might be jonesing for something more than visiting Aunt Mary.

real life.
ohwell.gif