Official 360 WAVES Thread VoL. Spring Season... Owwwwwwwwwwwwww

spot rusherz

Banned
Spring is here. And I'm back on my grind
pimp.gif

I only mess with Carrot Cream, Motions Hair Conditioner, and Indian Hemp.

For dudes wanting to get waves, all you need to do is brush ya hair like crazy
laugh.gif
. I mean HOURS.

a2081.jpg

I only mess with Annie, she's my @!%+%
smokin.gif

I need to take recent pics, But I been wavin so long that Its habitual... What I really need to be on my grind for in the summer is my physique
pimp.gif

edit * I need a new brush, I've used the same one since 8th grade, I'm a freshman in college now
embarassed.gif
.. Its still in good condition but is that annie hard or soft??? The oneI'm using now is perfect for my texture cuz its hard, but its soft enough for me to brush with a 1.5 - 2 cut

Originally Posted by ballinamillion1

edit * I need a new brush, I've used the same one since 8th grade, I'm a freshman in college now
embarassed.gif
.. Its still in good condition but is that annie hard or soft??? The one I'm using now is perfect for my texture cuz its hard, but its soft enough for me to brush with a 1.5 - 2 cut
Yea this brush is mad soft. I highly recommend it

I only mess with Annie Diane, she's my @!%+%
smokin.gif

I had a fire #*$ Diane brush. I left it over my dudes house, I went over there to get it and it came up 'missing'
eyes.gif

I been off my wave game for like 5 months... Was curling for a min then dropped to a Caesar .... I'm getting back on my grizzly when I get home tonite....It only takes about A week to come back , let's get it

Im grizzly right now...........I had to start over because my wave pattern was off.

Ill be taking pictures for all the people that wanna know if the "Draw in your wave pattern" deal actually works.....gonna try and take a pic thefirst time i get a cut and about every other day to show the progress.