Post Some of Your Legal Hustles vol. How You Get It

Originally Posted by Coolidge Effect

i work as an extra on movies. Easy 50 bucks at least.

If you live in Atlanta I can give you the information you need.

check out my website i have a few articles on easy ways to make money too.
whats ur website

11l7szp.gif

check out my website i have a few articles on easy ways to make money too.

I just checked out your site and saw the article talking about typing up transcripts for money.

Has anyone else tried this? I can type stupid fast and accurate, but I'm not about that carpal tunnel syndrome life.

yeah i flip stuff

i bought some 1909 spoons for 1$ a piece gonna sell em for 10 each i snoozed on a set with the case for 20$ could have flipped for 100$

Originally Posted by airberg

just started making iPhone apps on the side (do websites for a living). been fun and learning a lot. latest app was actually for Jordan releases -> http://bit.ly/j23app
How complicated is it to create apps? I'm lookin into doin this myself. 

Originally Posted by Joe Billionaire

yeah i flip stuff

i bought some 1909 spoons for 1$ a piece gonna sell em for 10 each i snoozed on a set with the case for 20$ could have flipped for 100$

What chu now about them spoons! lol
What kind of spoons you selling foor 10 a piece??

I collect items from the free section in Craigslist then sell it back to other users at nearly pure profit. To maximize earnings, I post things on Craigslist which I haven't collected yet so that I won't be wasting my time getting an item that I won't be able to sell. 
Also, I grow and provide marijuana to fellow prop. 215 patients in California for donations. Great money and legal in California. 

My boy works for the Ymca and he needs a score keeper for little kids. All I do is press the start button and sub players, really just the clock no score
pimp.gif
. Easy cash and free food.

Originally Posted by Dathbgboy

Originally Posted by airberg