Your Girlfriend giving male co workers rides home. Yay or nay?

hmmm. sounds like a gang bang with the gay friend driving the car...

just playin. i have no experience in which to shed intellect unto this situation.

How often does this happen?

How far is the ride?

What type of dude is this? Whats his personality?

I mean honestly, how would you feel if your lady was feeling someone with less "means" than you have?
laugh.gif
...gotta think about that.
But hey, you're not going to be around her for all hours of the day so its up to her to define the boundaries of your relationship when you're not around. You either trust her, or you don't. 

Originally Posted by sillyputty

But hey, you're not going to be around her for all hours of the day so its up to her to define the boundaries of your relationship when you're not around. You either trust her, or you don't. 

I would prefer it didn't happen. Call me insecure if you want. I don't care. And vice versa, I wouldn't want her catching rides from a dude either.

I've bummed rides from female co-workers in the past, nothing's ever happened.

Spoiler [+]
6de16866e9840ab41f4c5e87ddde6e92abbb92f8_r.jpg

Originally Posted by RavageBX

If the roles were reversed would your girl trip?

Shouldn't matter if she would or not. If he has a problem with something and she doesn't (wouldn't) that shouldn't mean he should suppress his displeasure.

Women can't be friends with a male....unless the he's is gay.  You KNOW that dude will try to hit if given the chance.

I say you tell her you're not cool with it. See where that goes 
laugh.gif

Originally Posted by Turbo Mopar

Women can't be friends with a male....unless the he's is gay.  You KNOW that dude will try to hit if given the chance.

I say you tell her you're not cool with it. See where that goes 
laugh.gif
THIS man knows the real deal
laugh.gif

Originally Posted by Turbo Mopar