Anybody Ever Donate Blood Plasma For Money???

every since i got fired from my job last month, i made a decision to pursue my writing career fully...i'm a pretty dope writer and i'm working on some short stories and getting a little freelance work on the side...i have a good bit saved up for a few months, but wanted to bring in a little extra cash...i have a few different hustles going on to help with the necessities, but i like to be entertained every once in a while so i was looking for a few others when i came across donating plasma...

i'm a healthy 24 year old with no tattoos or piercings and exercises on the daily, so i don't think i'll have any problems getting accepted...i'm gonna call tomorrow and schedule an appointment, but i wanted to know if anybody else has done it??? what where your experiences and how much did you get paid??? does anybody know who pays the most???

also, if anybody got a lead on some good freelance writing work, hit up the kid

i'm in LA, btw

Last edited:
why doesn't the kid just get a job and write in his spare time?

Last edited:
My sister works at the csl plasma place in my city, alotttttt of people do this

I did this a couple of times during college... Would definitely recommend it as a last resort kind of thing. It takes a toll on your body and the people you're surrounded by aren't exactly the most friendly or polite people in the world.

The place I went to paid like $50 for the first two times, $25 every time after that.

why doesn't the kid just get a job and write in his spare time?

why do you care so much about me :lol:...

My sister works at the csl plasma place in my city, alotttttt of people do this

yeah, this dude just told me he did it twice a week a few years ago when he was in college...he said he saw everybody from his university there :lol: