Anyone Work At Costco??? Vol. That Test Is HARD

I worked at Costco a couple yrs ago (summer job when I was in college). I had a connect which is how I got the job, they also told me the answers to the test.Working there was hella fun... No worries, easy job, hit on girls all day, compete to be the first to get it crackin with the new front end chick...
pimp.gif

Then I graduated college, moved x-country for a job....which I quit 1.5 yrs later out of boredom (bad move). Its the hollidays and I have no job (going onseveral weeks)... I just want to re-live those costco days for a few months. I swear I cannot figure out this stupid test on the application (it is the sametest as before
smh.gif
)

btw atlanta heads, i applied at the cumberland location and am pretty sure i bombed the test. i am gonna apply at the perimeter one tonight.
smh.gif

I need a freaking job
indifferent.gif

Cliffnotes: He quit his job before he had a new one. Now he wants a job. HNS.

Originally Posted by DCAllAmerican

What were some questions
actual costco application test question

Three old ladies won tickets to their first ever baseball games. They were gonna head to Wrigley Field to see the Cubbies play.
Now, being on a fixed income, they decided to save a bit of money on refreshments and took along one (1) bottle of Jack Daniels Whiskey. So they drove up to Chicago, settled into their seats and started mixing their J.D. with Cokes that they bought. They were having a swell time, partying, dancing, doing the wave, screaming, cheering, hollering, just letting lose and letting it all hang out, when suddenly they realized they were almost out of whiskey and the game wasn't nearly over yet.
Now here's the question: considering the provided information, can you tell me what inning the game was in at that point and how many players were on base?

Originally Posted by 703 Hwy

Cliffnotes: He quit his job before he had a new one. Now he wants a job. HNS.
yea basically (dont know what HNS means)