COLLEGE LIFE...

I remember a thread awhile back with a "guide" to college life.With the school year just around the corner i thought I'd make a post on what toexpect for the coming year. I'm an incoming freshman at San Francisco State. Any input and advice from those who have been through it??? BTW im staying inan apartment with my cousin and 2 other guys....its 2 bedrooms 2 bath. I am pumped for the new year tho.
pimp.gif

4 dudes in a 2 bedroom?
YWNBS
and I wish I could help, spent my first year at a CC with absolutely no student life, things may be different this year

I commuted the first to years to school and decided to make that Dorm move this year.

I'm geeked, definitely gonna keep my eye on this thread (If it pops off)

Originally Posted by omgitswes

4 dudes in a 2 bedroom?
YWNBS
and I wish I could help, spent my first year at a CC with absolutely no student life, things may be different this year
you think?? its the same as dorms, but in a WAY bigger room. plus i have the master bedroom. there is plenty of space. plus the apartment is rightacross the street from campus and was just re modeled. the apartment complex is filled with students also.

guys just remember what you are paying for most important is to keep your grades up

okay good deal.
if you're decent at sports i'd suggest intramural
yeah, im for sure signing up for intramurals. I move in to the apartment on monday, what do you guys think are the essentials i bring?? We alreadyplanned on getting the BP table set up as soon as possible.

I wonder how many people actually meet their spouse in college.
I'm gonna go on the hunt for a wife when my junior year starts lol

i think the percentage is pretty high....

so any ideas as too what are the essentials when it comes to college life??