Does anyone on NT Bodyboard or Surf besides me?

Video I made during Hurricane Sandy in VA beach, been doing it a long time I surf and paddle board too.

Last edited:
naw but it would be fun to try.
ive boogie boarded before tho

really tho alot of NT'ers dont even know how to swim :smh:

I surf. I grew up right on a cliff by a point break in San Diego so I surfed that a lot and the beach breaks near by.

Checking in.  

I've been surfing for 10 years.  My time in the water has been limited since my 2 year old daughter was born.  She's in toddler swim classes, and I'm looking forward to when I can paddle her out with me on a longboard in small surf 
pimp.gif
.  I'm guessing maybe 2 more years and I will take her out in knee high surf (with a life vest on her), and stand her up on a longboard with me.  I can't wait and I hope she is into it. 

Just got back from my brothers wedding in Maui and it felt good to be able to surf multiple days in a row. Reminiscent of my 15-22 age when I would surf every time it was up w/ da bros and was able to travel for surf. 

Checking in.  

I've been surfing for 10 years.  My time in the water has been limited since my 2 year old daughter was born.  She's in toddler swim classes, and I'm looking forward to when I can paddle her out with me on a longboard in small surf :pimp: .  I'm guessing maybe 2 more years and I will take her out in knee high surf (with a life vest on her), and stand her up on a longboard with me.  I can't wait and I hope she is into it. 

Just got back from my brothers wedding in Maui and it felt good to be able to surf multiple days in a row. Reminiscent of my 15-22 age when I would surf every time it was up w/ da bros and was able to travel for surf.