ever feel like you got no future?

Well, I won't make it long so I'll spare details, basically, I'm in my 2nd year of college, I started at arguably the #1 school in my country.
But $%&* hit the fan, and now, I'm at a crappy school, with a low GPA because of my grades from my 1st school. I intend to transfer, but it's just starting to hit me that my grades from my previous school will drag me down. Ever since I was little, I've always had mishaps, I thought going through that good school would have made up for everything, but I messed up again. FML. Now I'm having doubts about my future. FML.

Anyone else feel like you're destined for failure?

I don't like the direction my life is taking right now......I just wanna move to a third world country, marry a native, and live off the land.

NOPE.
pimp.gif

Naw man, everyone hits speed bumps in life. Its a time in your life were you will look back and just laugh, as long as you got your health you have anopportunity to have a great future. Keep your head up

You can raise your grades. And 9 out of 10 employers dont look at your GPA, they look at you degree and experience. Make sure you do an internship to gainvaluable experience and you are fine. I have friends that graduated with 2.5 GPAs and they make 60k 1 year removed from school. Its not the end of the world,just keep it up and it will work out fine.

Originally Posted by IMASOLEMAN18

i do, but i just take a cruise and listen to flight school, come home feelin great
That song always makes it better thats for sure....

First off, you need to realize that no matter how bad you have it, someone also has it worst. Second, you need to take responsibility for your own actions andset a plan in motion to correct your course. Low GPA? I think we all know how to combat that. Bad self esteem, once again, look at that good things, thoughthey may be few, still in your life.

Have no future? No.