Hectic schedules, doing too much? VOL School/Life/Work

Hey NT I'm in my first semester of my senior year and I'm starting to think I have bite more then I can chew because of my schedule?

I'm taking 18 credits, in 2 research projects(bio engineering and cancer research),senior project, a school organization, working, balancing personal life, and the gym. Is adult life this much of a hassle or am I just *****ing about my little bit of personal time?

Anyone have a really packed Schedule?.

If you grind it out now and get a GOOD grasp on time management, you're going to find managing things in your "adult" life (post-college) to be not so bad.

And just think...for as bad as you think you may have it, there are people out there in way worse situations.

You're going to be fine bro.

Just get on your grind for the next 3 months. It will be tough but judging by your major and the fact you have time to check NT you will get through it. Kudos to you for being a engineering major BTW.

My senior year was similar. 2 jobs, 15 credits, senior design, and various student activities.

Adult life can be a hassle if you let it. Just don't have any kids.

You got this OP!

When I was in college I took ~18 credits a semester. To make it all work, I had to cut out a lot of nonessentials like going out every weekend, and browsing the internet.

It'll be over before you know it and you'll feel extremely accomplished when you're done. Then you can go back to having a 'normal' schedule.

Just get on your grind for the next 3 months. It will be tough but judging by your major and the fact you have time to check NT you will get through it. Kudos to you for being a engineering major BTW.
My senior year was similar. 2 jobs, 15 credits, senior design, and various student activities.
Adult life can be a hassle if you let it. Just don't have any kids.
I have time for NT because I'm looking away from class every couple of mins and what I type when walking on phone.