If you could have dinner with 3 people, past or present...

...who would they be, and why?

Mine:

1. Jimi Hendrix - I'd just want to talk to him about music and hear his philosophies on life. He was such a free and peacefulsoul that I think it would be a joy to be in his company.
2. Albert Einstein - The greatness of this man's mind was/is unparralleled by any other human that's ever lived so I'dlove to conversate with him on how he sees the world.
3. Tim Commerford (bassist from Rage Against the Machine) - He is the reason I started playing bass guitar so getting to know hisinfluences and how he approaches writing music would be an amazing thing for me.

Post yours.

- Tical.

[color= rgb(255, 0, 0)]Martin Luther King Jr - I really want to know why he had so much drive when he knew they were gunningfor him. I'd also like to know if he feels as though his death came at a good price and would he approve of the way our society is ran today.

Barack Obama - I'd love to hear this man's motivation to break the glass ceiling into the White House and how he managed to unite so many people underhis campaign.

Albert Einstein - One of the greatest minds ever, probably THE greatest. I would really like to pick his brain, just random thoughts he had because I tend tothink outside the box as well and like him, I'm not great at everything in the beginning.
[/color]

1. Jack Kirby - Good or bad the last 40 years of comics have been shaped by this man, he's helped shaped my imagination and the way I view the world. Also I'm gonna need someone pretty normal with:
  2. Alasteir Crowley - Insane, insane, insane...but he probably tapped into some of the more invisible mechanisms of this universe and I'd love to hear what he'd have to say.
  3. Nikola Tesla - This man was more right about the development of science and technology than anyone else; the world's last great technogenius.

Spike Lee-probably my biggest inspiration outside of my parents