I'm about to graduate from college and I dont know what I'm going to do after anymore

Im 21 and a senior at uc berkeley. i thought i wanted to go to med school but i honestly dont think i have what it takes to be a doctor. i thought about working for a magazine company or be a consultant at clinics. i just dont know anymore. please no trolling or spams, i dont really need those right now. what to do?

I feel you. My friend and I graduated from Berkeley this May. I am currently looking for work, as well. I majored in EECS. Keep your head up man, and follow your heart. If you want to work for a bit and go back to grad school or med school sounds good too. Take some time to search for what you really want to do, the job market ain't that good right now anyways. If anything apply this fall at the job fairs too. And go bears!

What up mayne.. this is the other friend and I also graduated from Berkeley, but with a much more obscure major(s) in Ethnic Studies and American Studies. Yes I was one of those kids who had his fist in the air at every ultra-left wing rally on upper Sproul. Holla! So yes, I'm currently looking for a full time job while volunteering and working as a contractor at different organizations. So far, I've gone through a kind of emotional roller coaster ride living at home, but I assure you that your case may be different. Start looking for work right now !!! Craft and tailor your resume accordingly, and live it up your senior year cuz my friend and I really do miss college life. Especially, all the ladies via Berkeley goggles. We are both Asian and we constantly got that yellow fever. Word up to the appreciation of Asian women thread.

Like my friend said, follow your heart as cliche as that sounds. Work on your resume and apply for jobs early. Make sure you have tons of fun in the process, and live it up for us plzzz. College was the !+%%, and we wish we could have it back in a different way.