Jordan Brand's 25th Anniversary in 2010

Whats up ya'll. My names Quintin, i'm from N. Carolina and i'm BRAND NEW to NikeTalk but i'm no stranger to Air J'z and i wanna share mythoughts with you, just a lil something that was on my mind. The year 2010 is JBs 25th Anniversary and i was just thinking how special of a year i think itcould possibly be. I was thinking about what they did in 2005 with the 20th anniversary. . . they gave us some very nice XIII's like the White/TeamRed/Fint Grey . . . White/Grey/Uni Blue . . . Black/Altitude Green . . . French Blue. They gave us X's as well. . . the White/Grey Steel, White/RedSteel, White/Linen, Black/White & White/Carolina Blue. We saw the Laser IV's, Last Shot XIV's along side a couple other nice XIV's, some niceLow Top II's. . . it was a solid year. But i think 2010 should go above and beyond that. I'm thinking this is the year we'll see da VI's,IX's, III's, XI's you know? Alot of early MJ's. And my question to you guys is do U agree ??? Am i the only one that has thought about thisor what??

Welcome. I'm hoping they'll throw some curve balls. I would like to see the Space Jam. It would be 10 years since they last were out. The white/red 12sare a must as well.

Originally Posted by RKO2004

Welcome. I'm hoping they'll throw some curve balls. I would like to see the Space Jam. It would be 10 years since they last were out. The white/red 12s are a must as well.

Everything he said. I REALLY need those XII's too.

Welcome and nice post. Lets just hope they do something special for 25 years, but you never know. I think there will be atleast ONE big release but you neverknow

They will give us a new box, and plenty more fusions. I can't wait.
frown.gif

at the 45 anniversary JB should release every retro then shutdown like the willy wonka factory lol jp

resellers would be satisfied

nice post tho

would love to see what they decide to do,mayb some retro's in OG colorways would be nice.