Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
ed03d5b9_20130406_124939.jpeg
6c878a88_20130406_125403.jpeg
d831e67a_20130406_125759.jpeg
02d2a3dd_20130406_125824-1.jpeg
fcd2d499_20130406_125948.jpeg
ce8cb8db_20130406_130002.jpeg

Wassup guys, I picked these up on ebay recently and am hoping to get some feedback regarding their authenticity. I'm pretty new to collecting LEBRONS (after years of buying mostly Jordans, Foams and 95 Air Max), so if these aren't legit any info as to why would be appreciated. Thanks for taking the time out to help.

Sorry about that, I added the pics as attachments instead of inserting pictures. Thanks for the heads up.

Is there anything specific to look for in fake LEBRON 9s? I have a pair of Cannons on the way, which I'll probably post a legit check on as well. Just curious at what signs to look for. (Example: Do fakes come with spare laces in the plastic Nike bag?)

Legit . For the 9s usually on the fakes the swoosh is misplaced , the pull tabs are not straight up and the inside ankle protection is not padded enough. As for the laces in a bag some of the 9s come with it and some don't.

The pull tab problem is fixable. And on top of what F-Lace has already stated, look for a vertical line near where the air bag ends on the lateral side(left side of left shoe, right side of right shoe), all fakes have that problem but this only works on the ones with icy soles.