Legit & Price Check: Jordan Retro IV's

Hey guys, I'm right back at it in need of some legit check help. I recently purchased my first two pair's of Jordan 4's and well since I'm not an expert in the field, I would appreciate some help. I would have specifically labeled the thread, but since I'm getting my other pair in the mail tomorrow I didn't find a point in starting a different thread. The pair I received today are the 2012 Jordan Bred IV's according to the style number after doing a Google search and I paid $270 shipped DS with the box. The pair I'm waiting for to come in the mail tomorrow are the 2012 Fire Red 4's I believe, DS in box as well and I paid $207 shipped for those. I'll first insert pictures of the Bred IV's and tomorrow I'll insert pictures of the Fire Red IV's.

View media item 759346
View media item 759347
View media item 759349
View media item 759354
View media item 759350
View media item 759351
View media item 759352
EDIT: I tried getting better pictures of the tongue and the paint job on the undersole of the Bred IV's. I also took a picture of the inside size tag that I should have included in the original pictures, I hope that helps a lot more.

View media item 759604
View media item 759614
View media item 759615
View media item 759618
View media item 759626
View media item 759646
View media item 759705
View media item 759706
View media item 759707
View media item 759708
Alright guys as promised, here are some pictures of the Fire Red IV's that came in the mail today. I forgot to originally mention that these along with Bred IV's came with receipts/email confirmations. I took many pictures, hopefully someone can help me out with this second pair. Even though I'm 99.9% sure they're legit, it's better to be safe than sorry right?

View media item 761124
View media item 761125
View media item 761129
View media item 761128
View media item 761134
View media item 761146
View media item 761142
View media item 761144
View media item 761147