My 5000th post on Niketalk.. Contest over. And the winners are... (pg.1)

So whats good NT

This is my 5000th post on NT and i have never done one of these milestone posts before so i figured why not try one. I was going to try and take photos of allmy shoes for a collection post but the truth of the matter is i just dont have the time nor the patience to even attempt that so i came up with this littleidea to try and give back to the community that i spend so much time on.

Some of you may know i do a line called The Pros & Cons http://pncla.com. What i have decided to do is giveaway 20 free Tee's from our SS09 line. I would love to hook everyone on NT up but financially that just isnt an option so i came up with what i feel is afair way to give everyone a shot.

This being my 5000th post i figured i would just think of a number between 1-5000 and the 20 people that get closest to my number get a Free Tee from the line.So everyone knows this will be completely random and i wont be playing any favorites i went ahead and PM'd Dirty the number i chose before i even made thisthread.

As a bonus, the first person to guess my number exactly gets 3 Free Tee's of their choosing. Only the first person to get it right gets the 3 FreeTee's though.

I will pay for the shipping and everything, I just wanted to think of a fun way to give back to the NT fam.

I figure to give everyone a chance to see this thread i'll wait until Sunday night to announce the 20 winners. I'd say give me until about 10pm PST toannounce the winners on Sunday night.

Here are a few of the designs that will be up for grabs. (you can check the rest of the line out on my site http://pncla.com

anchor_white_02.jpg

skull_hand_black_02.jpg

choose_wisely_02.jpg

gag_beige_02.jpg

og_scale_white_02.jpg

Cliff Notes
This is my 5000th post
Im giving away some stuff because of it
All you have to do to win is guess a number between 1-5000 and the 20 people closest to my number will be getting a Free Tee.