NT, Losing the belly

Okay so I've been skinny for most of my life, graduated highschool at 6'0 125 lbs. 3 years later I'm at 6'1 185lbs. Really happy with my sizenow but I kind of gotten a little beer belly over the last year. Whats the best way to lose it and get a flat stomach again? Thanks

Originally Posted by hell0o

Damnn. 6'0 at 125? What were you? A walking stick?

I couldn't gain weight if my life depended on it, it use to eat all kind of junk back then.

im in the same problem, small beer belly starting to pop up, i drink beer like 1-2 times a week though and i dont wanna cut it out

6 feet 125
eek.gif

Originally Posted by Stevenzsofly

graduated highschool at 6'0 125 lbs.
eek.gif
eek.gif
eek.gif

Son i was 6'1 150 when i graduated and i was skinny as hell. You must have been a damn tooth pick

i am also interested in how to achieve this, i've been trying the cardio + diet for the past couple of weeks. it's working i guess, but extremelyslowly. any other advice?

Originally Posted by ELTiZZLE

i am also interested in how to achieve this, i've been trying the cardio + diet for the past couple of weeks. it's working i guess, but extremely slowly. any other advice?
if you smoke crystal meth you will lose like 7 pounds in one week. im speakin from experience

Originally Posted by non flammable

Originally Posted by ELTiZZLE

i am also interested in how to achieve this, i've been trying the cardio + diet for the past couple of weeks. it's working i guess, but extremely slowly. any other advice?
if you smoke crystal meth you will lose like 7 pounds in one week. im speakin from experience
laugh.gif
laugh.gif
laugh.gif
・・・・・・・・・・
sick.gif

you wont lose the weight instantly. you can prolly lose about 2lbs a week, which should be good. anything above that would be considered unhealthy.

Originally Posted by hell0o

Damnn. 6'0 at 125? What were you? A walking stick?

I couldn't gain weight if my life depended on it, it use to eat all kind of junk back then.