People asking if you work here Unapperciation post

Am i the only one that hates that
mad.gif

I was at Finishline and some random dude, throws me a shoe and goes sz. 11.
indifferent.gif
I throw the shoe back at him and say get it it yourself. He walks up to i guess the manager and tells him how i dont treat the customer withrespect. The guy goes. "He doesnt work here"
laugh.gif
laugh.gif

^Hate that !!%*! All the time when I worked at footlocker...'do you work here?'...after a while I said 'Na, bruh, this striped shirt means I'ma life referee...I throw yellow flags at jaywalkers and cockblockers...' People are stupid...

, bruh, this striped shirt means I'm a life referee...I throw yellow flags at jaywalkers and cockblockers...
roll.gif

way to be quick on your toes...

i tell them yeah, regardless of whether i do or not, and just make up a bunch of stuff...

I was wearing a white Stussy Tee and some Camo shorts last week and i was looking around footlocker and 3 people asked me within a 5 minute span if i workthere/do you have size __ of _____.

I was like...do i look like a damn referee to you guys?
smh.gif

hell's geah i hate when that happens
mad.gif
..i be like does it look like iwork here
nerd.gif
....and vice versa um hello cant you see im wearing the sameuniform that every employee in here is wearing(im so glad that we dont have to wear uniforms no more(i mean what kind business firm wear uniforms
sick.gif
"only on GUAM"
smh.gif
)...

that #%@# happens all the time and whats worse is when i was like 15 i was carrying my baby bro and people kept telling me how he looks like his dad

Its extremely annoying when the ppl the workers have uniforms like where do you see a referre shirt on this BK hoody. Thats when strangers ask me if they leadin with an exscume I yell WHAT N_!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! and they get shook

smokin.gif