Yo Niketalk whats the best credit card??

This will be my first credit card to help build credit. Need one that wont haunt me with small print ya dig

I got one thru 1st premeir bank. I had really bad credit for a minute, but they hooked me up w/ no deposit. the interest rate is decent considering my pasttoo.

If you are a college student, then I strongly recommend going with Bank of America's Campus Edge Checking and Student Platinum Plus Visa card. Go to theirwebsite and check it out.

I like Capital One's. You start off with a low apr and low limit. I'm sure there are better ones too so look around.

BankOfAmerica FTW...go to their website and look at the different credit cards they offer...you can even speak to an online rep through their site and tellthem what you will and wont be using it for, and theyll help you pick out the best one for you...

Im a college student, and I own 1 cc...and its the BOA Platinum Plus Extra Bases Card (Decent interest rate and no annual fee ftw)

Originally Posted by GrandaddyPurp415

I got one thru 1st premeir bank. I had really bad credit for a minute, but they hooked me up w/ no deposit. the interest rate is decent considering my past too.

They are terrible
sick.gif
I had them as my 1st card out of bankruptcy andit stays in my drawer. I need to call and cancel it. You may want to look in to Cap1. They are pretty decent.

Check out this board for tons of info:

Credit Boards Forum

Originally Posted by Da R Entertainment

Originally Posted by GrandaddyPurp415

I got one thru 1st premeir bank. I had really bad credit for a minute, but they hooked me up w/ no deposit. the interest rate is decent considering my past too.

They are terrible
sick.gif
I had them as my 1st card out of bankruptcy and it stays in my drawer. I need to call and cancel it. You may want to look in to Cap1. They are pretty decent.

Check out this board for tons of info:

Credit Boards Forum