Eastern Conf. Champions Orlando Magic @ Cleveland Cavaliers - 2/11/10

Cleveland continues to roll, showing exactly how much LeBron James means to the team and how useless Mo Williams actually is. Apparently you can just plug some guy nicknamed after breasts into Mo's spot and not miss a beat - which is what I've been saying for two years.

Cavaliers also going for a franchise record 13 straight wins.

Magic - 107
Cavaliers - 96

Apparently you can just plug some guy nicknamed after breasts into Mo's spot and not miss a beat - which is what I've been saying for two years.
laugh.gif

What's good with the Cavs keep getting teams on the second of a back to back?  This like the third time I seen this for them in the last 2 weeks. 
laugh.gif

For that, Cavs got this game tonight, getting their hopes up and their dreams soaring, only for them to come crashing down in May. 

Again. 
pimp.gif

Originally Posted by Chester the Cheetah

Apparently you can just plug some guy nicknamed after breasts into Mo's spot and not miss a beat - which is what I've been saying for two years.
eek.gif

I forgot Mo' was hurt
roll.gif

Originally Posted by CP1708

What's good with the Cavs keep getting teams on the second of a back to back?  This like the third time I seen this for them in the last 2 weeks. 
laugh.gif

yup. they just got the knicks playing their second game as a sacrificial lamb. none of the scheduling is by accident. also found it interesting that lebron came to the garden once in the 1st month of the season and then the knicks need to play the cavs 3 times at home. stern probably didn't want that 2010 mess during "crunch time".

but the cavs can't get back to back games in the playoffs sooooo
wink.gif

Like I posted in the other thread I'll be at the game, 9 rows behind the Magic bench, with a "Get Well Soon Tiger" poster if they let me make it.

Originally Posted by JDB1523