Hardest Muscle to Grow/Define.

For me it has to be chest. My biceps, triceps, shoulders all get yoked but my chest stays the same and a bit saggy. Chest and abs are by far the hardest.
Yours?

abs are hard cause so much is diet. chest is hardest for me though, i hate my chest with a passion

I could care less about my chest and abs
laugh.gif
I been wanting a brolic back since I started lifting.

I wish my chest didn't get so big...

I always have trouble with my biceps. Mostly because I don't focus too much on them, but even when I do I can't get the volume I want

Yup abs, I feel them so much but I cant just get that .5 inch of fat over it away... Chest i see it forming but not getting hard yet nh ... Then my bi's,one is bigger than the other...
laugh.gif
Anyone else have the same prob?

Originally Posted by xDOEBOIx

Yup abs, I feel them so much but I cant just get that .5 inch of fat over it away... Chest i see it forming but not getting hard yet nh ... Then my bi's, one is bigger than the other...
laugh.gif
Anyone else have the same prob?
co-sign. abs are the hardest by far.

For me it's the chest. Bad genetics I guess. Best muscles for me are my shoulders and biceps.

Definitely biceps. I don't know if anyone else has this problem, but I've noticed some peoples biceps extend further down their arm than mine. Mybicep ends over an inch before the bend in my elbow. When I flex, I have a small hump in that gap almost as if I have two biceps; its quite annoying. It's not noticeable, but I would really like to get rid of it and just have one big muscle extending further down my arm. Is this possible? Maybe I amjust tall? Because I have seen this in taller people, as well. I'm 6'2.

Originally Posted by theUisinthebuildin