how many nters are either married or in the military or both?

Hello, my name is Sergio I am new to NT. I am currently enrolled in the United States Air Force, I leave for bootcamp on January 13, 2009. I am gettingmarried this month on the 29th. If I want to get free housing on base I have to be married. Therefore, I am getting married to my high school sweetheart. Ihave been with her since 9th grade and I graduated this year. I just wanted to know many of you guys were either in any type of military service or married. Ialso wanted to know how you guys get around to buying shoes especially the you guys that are in the military. Thanks in advance for contributing.

Congrats .. Hope you are doing it for the right reasons and not because of housing or bah man.

To answer your question I was in the Military and I was married .. The more in rank i got the more kicks I could afford and not having kids and having a wifethat work allow for all that. Depends on your priorities .. because you might want a nice car and therefore less cash ... same with clothes .. priorities!

2411273690_7db48ffe99.jpg

roll.gif
roll.gif
roll.gif

obviously i dont know your situation and you could possibly love her vary much, even then i generally dont think marrying fresh out of high school is a goodidea

but i have to
laugh.gif
at marrying for free housing

get that bread son

im in air force and engaged, i live of base which they pay for in a monthly allowance. your best bet is to stay outta debt and youll be making good money witfree housing. as far as shoes i got stuck in montana so im either online shopping your driving two hours to the secret jordan spot. if you and your wifey dontspend the money you make in basic you could graduate from there with like 3 to 4 gs. what job are you? congrats on the wedding.