My Sneaker Collection (Complete as of 4/19/2008 56K BEWARE!! Lots & lots of pics)

I don't post threads here often. I may have posted one or two "What did you wear today?" threads in the past but today, I'm proud to presentto everyone pictures of my humble sneaker collection. I've been collecting sneakers since the spring of 2003 and even before that, I've always lovedNike sneakers. My collection ranges from Jordans to Dunks to Air Maxes and 2 pairs of AF1s. I personally don't understand the big commotion that surroundsAF1s, they aren't as nice as Air Max 90s or Air Max 1s. I could live throughout the rest of my life with just the 2 pairs of AF1s I have. I reallydon't see myself buying another pair because honestly, they don't really look that great to me. Anyways, without further ado, here's my collection:

Top Tier 1: 1994 retro black/red Is size 10, Military IVs size 10, White/Black-Fire Red 2000 Vs size 10, Black/Silver 99 Vs size 9.5
Tier 2: White/Fire-Red 23 Vs size 10, raptor VIIs size 10, Spacejams size 9.5, Concords size 10
Tier 3: Jedis SB low size 10.5, Ghosts SB hi size 10, Takashi 1s size 10.5, Hunters size 10.5, Blue/Hot Pink Classic SBs size 10, Mike Chucks size 9.5 (funnyabout the mike chucks, bought them at clientele for $28 bucks. Can you say steal?)

Tier 4: Tech Challenge IIs size 10, DT Max 96 retro size 10.5, Black/gold canvas AF1s size 10, Clerk AM 90s size 10. Also not pictured, I got a pair of OGWhite/Black-red XIIIs size10 and a pair of chuck taylors black and white.

Tier 2 Again: Next to concords, 1999 Nike Dunk Hi Goldenrods size 10, Nike Air Tech Challenge size 10(Yeah I know the retro sucks balls compared to the OG buthey I just had to have a pair. With green laces, it doesn't look half bad. Try it. You'll feel the same way I'm sure.)