Where is the Dub Zero thread for 2020 ??????

Is there a thread for these? I can't believe they thought bringing these out would be a good idea.

Supposedly they’re $160 and come out January 2020

IMG_6692.jpg
IMG_6693.jpg
IMG_6694.jpg
IMG_6695.jpg

Last edited:
I think this is their second time bringing this model back. Say what you will but I remember when JB introduced these (they were basically the first fusion).
The streets were hype about this model. Even had the fake market pumping out pairs left and right (before the official drop).

I’m actually glad these are coming back out lol. Brings back memories of my high school days. I was a freshman when these came out and they were poppin at my school. I remember a number of the basketball players had the white and orange pair since they went with the school colors. So I definitely plan on getting a pair or two of these (on discount of course)

Jordan went 3-4 when these first came out. Blk/Red, Blk/Blue and Blk/Gold were huge. Joints were selling out and everybody had them. White/Orange sat and went on sale.

These were hyped for years, the first fusions.

Jordan's not selling as it is, this ain't the right move. Outlet bound.

Jordan went 3-4 when these first came out. Blk/Red, Blk/Blue and Blk/Gold were huge. Joints were selling out and everybody had them. White/Orange sat and went on sale.

These were hyped for years, the first fusions.

Jordan's not selling as it is, this ain't the right move. Outlet bound.

I think a lot of cws in models like these and 312s are made for massive markdowns and allow poor people to actually afford to buy some Jordan Brand shoes since they can’t afford actual retros. People who work low paying jobs to make ends meet probably shouldn’t be wearing $190+ shoes so at least with models like this, they can afford to wear something besides low quality WalMart or Payless shoes that won’t last as long as these would.

SpongeBobs a street classic for sure I can’t even front on them.