business that you have created or working on?

A couple of friends are working on creating an snack bar

What types of businesses are you creating or working on?

I have a long term plan on my own brand but don't have the time to pursue it independently as I'm more focused on my comedy.  But funny you ask because I'm starting a consulting business right now that helps to serve small businesses that need a cheaper alternative than hiring a large firm or having their own department but still need to make the right decisions for their business.  Specializing in creative, marketing strategies, implementation of guidelines/values, etc.  Working on landing my first 2 clients now which should payroll the website so I can get this rolling sooner rather than later.  (I'm a licensed attorney with a degree in economics who's with significant experience in marketing and strategy so looking to build the resume and have a pretty killer day job I can do from home while I work on my craft at night.  Maybe if I "make it" I can just do some collabs with some boutiques that incorporate the themes I've envisioned for my brand.

just finised reading the thread about dude who started his own headphones. read the good and the bad... and that made me want to reply to this post more.

I am co-owner of a local bar here in town. Sounds like you have questions. ask away ... I think this can turn out to be a good thread. (not that I can provide the answer you're looking for, but I can answer in regards to my situation.)

Well, I just would like a consensus of all the small startup companies on NT to hear about the good and bad hardships.

Also, to see what innovators are here on niketalk.

the bars taste really good but very sweet. They have a very good product but a lot of competition

(warning, no cliffs. )