UCF Students Where You At

b smooth 202

Banned
Well I visited the campus in the summer and I liked what I saw...and I just recently got accepted
pimp.gif
....the only thing is I need to decide what career path I wanna take....otherthan that....how do yall like the school?

Yoooo...wudup B...
I go there, in my 2nd year right now.
Personally, I live off campus, so it's a b' for me to drive almost an hour some mornings, but other than that, its great.
We just got the stadium and new bball arena on campus. Plus our football team just had an amazing year and that new arena has brought it mad concerts from BIGname people lately.
School-wise, it's pretty diverse, so if you're coming in not knowing what career path you wanna take, you should be okay, cuz there's alot ofoptions.
Right now I'm majoring in accounting and am just starting to take some of my business classes.
It's a really big campus, lots of buildings, they just added a bunch of parking garages so parking is that much of a problem as it was. Got a nice gym,basketball courts all that.
I think you should enjoy it....the females there are pretty
pimp.gif
as well
laugh.gif

Ya I would def recommend it as well. I'm in my second year too. Everything he said is pretty much on point about this place. Only difference is that sinceI live right near campus, i don't have such a problem driving there. I would recommend living in one of the UCF affiliated complexes. There are all closeand offer campus shuttle so you don't have to worry about parking. The gym is
pimp.gif
pimp.gif
and I'm sure you'll enjoy the whole experience.Good luck and feel free to hit us up when your around here

yea, you're not from Orlando area right? so that'd mean you'd be living on campus or close to it, which is good...It's my only regret that Ilive at home...just don't have the funds to move out there, I know I'd have a much better time if I lived out there