Will Ny Be it ?

Whats up NT?
smile.gif

Well I have been dreaming of mooving to Ny since I was little watching moovies in Ny city, Ive always like high building/no backyards
sick.gif
smokin.gif
lol
And a bunch of people , I was borned and raised in the Chi which is dope , but my question is will ny be a good spot for me ?
Iam graduating from ut in austin as a computer engineer , is there good paying jobs in NY ?

You shoud def move down here..Its the best city in the U.S
We got everything you need, and want

:tongue:atiently waits for thecomebacklegend to enter with his hatred::

Do you need a roommate? No joke
laugh.gif

I graduated from UT last December and I'm looking to move by next summer. So I know the feeling. Let me know if you find any good spots.

Have you even been to the city? I would recommend going there before trying to move. Some people love it and others HATE it. I kind of feel both ways about it
laugh.gif

what part of NY you coming to? East New York, Brooklyn has some nice houses. We call them the Pink Houses.

NYC is pretty awesome, but the rents are ridiculous now a days, but hey if you make it here you can make it anywere

Yea im actually wanna moove , Im making a trip this yeas[xmas for holiday J's lol]
Ilike high building and stuff lol 90% chance ill like it lol...

LoL u need a roomate?
Im not graduating till after xmas lol when the cemesters over lol

Originally Posted by Lazy B

Originally Posted by FlyNY

what part of NY you coming to? East New York, Brooklyn has some nice houses. We call them the Pink Houses.

roll.gif
roll.gif
roll.gif
fly stay tryin to sell people on East new york. @+$$ is so bad they dont even fix the potholes round there.

Originally Posted by FlyNY

laugh.gif
laugh.gif
Come through the East and ask for directions ended up leaving without hiswallet and %#%

NY is the best city in world...

you really should visit before deciding to just move here