CHEAP friends in college UNAPPRECIATION

As the title states... Always hated wanting to go out to get some dinner somewhere nice and alot of my friends would say "man i dont have any money"or "im really short on cash". Big events at certain clubs and stuff would always be out of the question, due to a lot of people being "low oncash" Drinking bottles of Zelko and Popov FTL

That's why I don't go out with anyone anymore. "Man, I know you got money, you just bought another pair of J's"
indifferent.gif

Wouldn't you rather them tell you they don't have it as opposed to getting there and them asking you to cover them?

It gets even worse after college. And that's not being cheap, if they don't have money they don't have money and they probably feel bad about notbeing able to go out so maybe you should cut them a break. One day you might find yourself in the same position.

I graduated college a few months ago, so when i come back home its not to bad. And trust me, there were a few times i had to spot my boys for food, or drinks,and i have NEVER asked for money in return.

Originally Posted by raptors29

That's why I don't go out with anyone anymore. "Man, I know you got money, you just bought another pair of J's"
indifferent.gif

when I hang out with some..expecting me to buy them some lunch when we go out
indifferent.gif
laugh.gif

I'm one of those cheap dudes.

But when the time comes for buying texts books and other important things, and they're askin' me to borrow, I hit them with a stoneface.

Originally Posted by raptors29

indifferent.gif

makes no sence bro if he jus bought J's he out at least $150 if not more.......

I had friends who paid for mad rounds and always had money for Spring Break in college. Me? Nope. I mooched and drank plastic bottle liquor always and had fun.Word to Natty Light and PBR, I didn't have money in college so I couldn't spend it. Not everyone is swimming in $$.

Originally Posted by Nawth21