Wassup with the ladies not dancing at the clubs?

It seems like ever since I graduated high school and started going clubbing, the girls are extra boring and dont wanna dance with anybody except their girls. They turn down EVERY guy. Some of these females are like 5's and 6's, if they were anywhere else, nobody would pay any attention to them.  
laugh.gif
 I just turned 21 so I havent ventured out to any of the big Miami clubs yet but is it like this at the clubs in your city?

Well first of all maybe its all the clubs i been to down here but people down here don't really dance unless your going to a club with Spanish music. They just grind.

They're just there to get their cute on... well... as much cute as a 5 or 6 can get...

theyre just there to drink with their friends. most if not all of them want men to buy them drinks

I've been to Hells Kitchen here in NYC, and i've been able to get my dance with numerous girls. Its not about going up to a girl and asking her to dance only a square/simp/ the nt'er nYcHipHopHippo will do such a thing. Simple get behind the girl with her not really noticing you and slowly but seem very cool grab her right arm and approach her she will wine that big ol' butt of her's to your crotch. It works for me, i've seen dude popping $1,000 champagne still getting no type of play and I'm sipping on a $8 jack and coke grinding on the girl they bought to the club.

I will never buy a girl a drink. On time shorty thought i was doing it, when i drop 1 g on drinks at a club. I come up to the bar to get a tissue, she smiles at me (that buy me a drink smile) I'm like "excuse me can you pass me the tissue" and she does passes it to me. I'm like
grin.gif
thanks......F u think i look like giving a sip of my grey goose i aint nYcHipHopHippo thats for sure.

Originally Posted by megatron

theyre just there to drink with their friends. most if not all of them want men to buy them drinks