Who'd win in a fight You this year, or You last year?

cs02132

Supporter
id ##*% my !%#@% @%@ from last year up

i started lifting/training in march last yaer
laugh.gif

Lets say all of a sudden you get stuck in a time warp back to Feb 2008, and there you are face to face with yourself. You're in shock, but all of a suddenyou have the instinct to kill.

You start fighting with yourself, in a heavenly epic battle, do you think you can kick your butt last year? Or will last year you kick your butt this year?

I think I'd be killed by myself last year, not only was I more attractive last year, I was in better shape. Not like I'm not attractive now, because IAM!

-Jacob

Last year I wasn't a teen..
This year I'm a teen..
I would definitely kill my last years self..

I would definitely win as the person I am now

Been training and I am now quicker and all around stronger

Originally Posted by JPTHE3

This year I'm a teen..
You're only 13??? Wow what has this board come to?

but on topic id woop my last yrs *@* just another yr older now

I would f last years me up so bad.....I'm bigger faster stronger....word to the BFS program
laugh.gif

Originally Posted by jumpman247

Lets say all of a sudden you get stuck in a time warp back to Feb 2008, and there you are face to face with yourself. You're in shock, but all of a sudden you have the instinct to kill.

You start fighting with yourself, in a heavenly epic battle, do you think you can kick your butt last year? Or will last year you kick your butt this year?

I think I'd be killed by myself last year, not only was I more attractive last year, I was in better shape. Not like I'm not attractive now, because I AM!

-Jacob
You strike me as someone I would not enjoy but others would.

Originally Posted by Lrrr

Originally Posted by jumpman247

Lets say all of a sudden you get stuck in a time warp back to Feb 2008, and there you are face to face with yourself. You're in shock, but all of a sudden you have the instinct to kill.