Why Can't Women Cook Anymore?

This has been puzzling me for the the longest. Im 23 and I haven't met a women in or around my age
who can cook at all.

These girls nowadays can't even make a pot of rice, talking about "I'm gonna throw it in the rice cooker"
Then they put too much water in the rice cooker and the rice is too wet! {Cam}this s@#$@'s disgusting[Cam}
Im talking about Spanish girls that can't make rice, Jamaican girls that cant make ox tail, Italian girls that can't make ANY pasta!
mad.gif

Im a bachelor and I cook for myself 4 to 5x a week. My mother taught me how to cook before I moved out
so I wouldn't have to rely on these chicks to get a decent meal.

Im still looking for a woman under 30 who can cook better than me. Im not doing this cuz I want to, Im doing it out of necessity!

The worst ones are the girls who think they can cook so they tell you they want to come over and fix you
something. Then they make it and you know its going to be wack even before you eat it but you bite into it anyway.
Then you spend the rest of the meal trying to figure out how you are going to throw it away or stop eating it
without embarrassing her.

My question is, is it their mother's fault for not teaching these ladies or are they too lazy to get in the kitchen and learn?
Or do they have the will to learn but just suck at it anyway.

OP I feel you 100%, if I had gif of the rock clapping I would post it......

I am the same way, my mother taught me how to cook, and I am the one that cooks at my house....I am convinced that my girl could burn water if given thechance....

I dont understand it.......but if you happen to find 2 that can cook, please send one my way....

It's SOMEWHAT our fault.. Too many simps are born each day. Because when T-Pain can put them in a log cabin somwhere in Aspen and buy em a drink... Whyshould they?