I have my answer. Wish I could delete thread

Status
Not open for further replies.
I Got these off of eBay and they came with a reciept from champs. I went to champs with the shoes and they put the UPC that was on the shoes size tag in there system and the guy said it was in there. I would just like some reassurance from some of you experts

Last edited:
Im new to nike talk. Cant i give people prop's or points for helping me out? how do i do that?

Main reason I'm unsure is cause there was no champs sticker on the box but it came with a champs receipt.

Everything looks 100% but its EXTREMELY suspect why that Champs sticker isnt on the box. Nobody with half a brain would take that off ESPCIALLY someone who was reselling.

Everything looks 100% but its EXTREMELY suspect why that Champs sticker isnt on the box. Nobody with half a brain would take that off ESPCIALLY someone who was reselling.
they prob just never made it on the box or something..I personally have purchased kicks via the back doors at places like CHP an FTL a day or 2 early and they had no stickers.. However i didnt get a receipt either..It is a little sketchy IMO as well but there are 100 reasons why it may not be there.. IMO the kicks check out fine.. I wouldnt sweat the sticker.

Yeah, I asked him about it before i bought them and he said it didnt come with one. Iv'e read other LC from other people who said they bought shoes from CHAMPS, FOOTLOCKER, EASTBAY, and the shoes didn't come with a sticker. Thats why i took the shoes to champs and had them enter the UPC to see if it was in there system and he said it was.

Yeah, I asked him about it before i bought them and he said it didnt come with one. Iv'e read other LC from other people who said they bought shoes from CHAMPS, FOOTLOCKER, EASTBAY, and the shoes didn't come with a sticker. Thats why i took the shoes to champs and had them enter the UPC to see if it was in there system and he said it was.